Skip to content

FACE MASKS ARE REQUIRED FOR ALL LIBRARY VISITORS AGES 2 AND ABOVE, EFFECTIVE AUGUST 3, 2021.

Library Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m.-9:00 p.m.

Friday: 9:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m

Saturday: 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Sunday: 1:00-5:00 p.m.

glencoe library outside bench

Friday, January 1

Sunday, April 4

Sunday, May 30

Monday, May 31

Sunday, July 4

Monday, July 5

Sunday, September 5

Monday, September 6

Friday, September 24th (Staff Development Day)

Wednesday, November 24 (Close at 5 PM)

Thursday, November 25

Friday, December 24 (Close at 1 PM)

Saturday, December 25

Friday, December 31 (Close at 1 PM)

Saturday, January 1

Sunday, April 17

Sunday, May 29

Monday, May 30

Sunday, July 3

Monday, July 4

Sunday, September 4

Monday, September 5

Wednesday, November 23 (Close at 5 PM)

Thursday, November 24

Saturday, December 24 (Close at 1 PM)

Sunday, December 25

Monday, December 26

Saturday, December 31 (Close at 1 PM)

Sunday, January 1

Monday, January 2

Sunday, April 9

Sunday, May 28

Monday, May 29

Tuesday, July 4

Sunday, September 3

Monday, September 4

Wednesday, November 22 (Close at 5 PM)

Thursday, November 23

Sunday, December 24

Monday, December 25

Sunday, December 31

Glencoe Public Library

Install Glencoe Public Library

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”